liveTv.jpg

Live Meditation jeden Donnerstag

liveTv.jpg

Live Streaming

Meditation für die UKRAINE täglich 19:30 • Daily Meditation for the UKRAINE

Global Peace Meditation.jpg

Global Live Meditation every evening in English (30 min) 19:30 German Time (CET) • UTC 6:30 p.m. • PST 10:30 a.m. • EST 1:30 p.m. https://www.lemuria.online/meditation

CLICK HERE TO JOIN